New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gay guy looking for friendship and maybe love

I am an gay guy currently stationed on Sol 3(that is Earth for the people that are not majorly into astronomy). I am a pretty relaxed guy. I love music. My interests are fun, anime, Friends, writing, People,Movies, music, science, poetry, Family, arts, History, Chatting, Cooking ,Video games, camping, Mythology, Internet, Star Trek, GIR, Tribbles, Doctor Who, Harry Potter, Pokémon, Digimon, Stargate, Battlestar Galactica, Furries, Invader Zim, yaoi, bags, foreign currency, Fantasy, pets, Japan, Tōshirō Hitsugaya, snow, dragons. I am actually a quite friendly guy, just a little shy. So, it might take me a little bit to open up to you. I am a human, prefer cats over dogs, if given a choice between a cat or dog or rabbit I would take the rabbit, I don't sleep much, between beach or camping .. camping wins, Coke over Pepsi, movie or book? Book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Cloud
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?rabbit, dogs, fish
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Flamepoint
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rose
What breed is your dog?boston terrier mix
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?rabbit, cats, fish
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyan Eevee plushie
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areStar Ocean: The Second Story, I Am Setsuna, Pokemon games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionIncontinence
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI am on disability in my country due to medical.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, most animes
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesMiss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, Kiki's Delivery Service, Spirited Away
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsI have many.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWell, that wouldn't fit in 255 characters.
Idea of funPlaying video games with people.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySwimming in a pool. I have never done that.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI like weird or unusual guys that have intellect and a sense of humor. He needs to not be afraid to show affection in public. Preferably a gamer. You know what? At this point, I would rather just talk to a guy and get to know him before I make any decisions.
On the first dateHmm. Actually, a picnic in a park would be lovely.