New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Brianna looking for male for friends first

kind,shy,honest,silly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsvaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust being someine who limes to go have a bite to eat,movies ealk on beach parks etc
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerkind,friendly,good heart funny
On the first dateGet to know who I'm with little at a time

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking