New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Lisa I'm on here to find love

Hi I'm Lisa I'm hoping to meet a nice guy honest loyal and understand me as I'm different to others I like to keep in my routine not sure how to Chang that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRidingbike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plane
Name your favorite place or road to rideI don't have one

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Rosie
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black and white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEar plugs
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Fish

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest not short clean working my age I'm 49 love other people and animals
On the first dateI don't no I don't go out much because I'm different