New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and someone to talk to.

I map the roads, so I'm on the road a lot, so I'm looking for someone to talk to and get to know. I'll text done with this job and back in Oklahoma in one year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areSuikoden
Chrono Trigger
Legend of Zelda

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTechnical Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDaredevil
Punisher
The Black List
New Girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLord of the rings
Halloween
Avengers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet one of my books published.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness