New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to mingle

Female (23) looking for Male Batavia, Ohio, United States

Brown eyes and brown hair short thick hair 5’4 is how tall I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleJanitorial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsIzombie, the fosters and once upon a time
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWizard of oz
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsHunter Hayes
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe hunger games
Idea of funKarate, writing in my journal and reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving, zip lining and swimming with the dolphins

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married and start a family of my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, smart, funny, romantic and loving
On the first dateDinner to talk to get to know some one