New here? Sign Up Have an account?

When I say it, I mean it.

I'm honest, loyal, and genuine but also shy and quiet. I like being myself, am sincere in my actions and have nothing to hide or hold back from as a result. I'm a bit cynical and sarcastic. Also a bit playful at times. I love my video games and Netflix. They're great entertainment for when you can't sleep at night.

I have ASD and depression . I had the depression under control until recently when my mum passed away. I live alone at the edge of the city and had went back to uni to do a Masters in Theoretical Physics until things got worse and I'm now taking the year off to myself to get a handle on things.

I'm loving and accepting and I don't give up on relationships easy. At the end of the day my relationship with you will always be more important to me than being angry , or upset, or annoyed. I believe nothing in life worth having comes easy and the things worth having most in life are other people.

-Favourite Desert
Blueberry pavlova

-Favourite Date
The two of us alone cuddling on the sofa watching a film.

-Something You Never Tell Anyone.
I like Disney animated films. Do you wana build a snowman?

TV - Great British Bake Off / Dr Who / Game of Thrones / Better Call Saul / Supernatural / Gotham / Agents of Shield / Scrubs / The Office / Yes Minister / Mr Bean / Monty Python / News
Movies - Marvel Cinematic Universe / Logan / The Dark Knight / Pulp Fiction / Despicable Me / Police Squad / Sgt Bilko
Games - Witcher 3 / Deus Ex / Legend of Zelda / Pokemon / Elder Scrolls / Fallout / Civilisation / Diablo 3 / WoW / Guild Wars / To the Moon / (Mostly RPGs and FPS)
Books - 1984 / Witcher Series (Not much of a reader)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areTo The Moon
Orcarina of Time
Deus Ex
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMSci Theoretical Physics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul, Scrubs, The Office, Parks and Rec, Extras, The Thick of It, Yes Minister, Mr Bean, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Gotham, Great British Bake Off.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Gladiator, Despicable Me, Police Squad, Sgt Bilko, The Lego Batman Movie, Logan, Deadpool, The Dark Knight, Guardians of the Galaxy +MCU.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Mathematics, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMe and you spending the day in bed cuddling while watching TV.
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Blackmithing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a woman that loves me as much as I love her.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine, loyal, honest, kind, and caring. Someone who likes to cuddle. and who doesn't mind I might not talk all that much. Someone who will stand by, and support me as much as I will them.
On the first dateMovie then drinks some place quiet where we can spend time together getting to know one another.