New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yugi-Oh Card/ Anime/Kingdom of Hearts Fanatic

I am a 25 year old male, approx 6 foot 3 with bright blue eyes. I wear a heavy beard and mustache. I have reddish brown/blonde hair. I have warm hands and an equally warm heart. I love playing Kingdom of Hearts and love anime. I have been described as a gentle giant and believe that I have average to above average looks. My looks though is not what makes me special. I am a good listener and I take time to think things through. I have a very supportive family and am looking for a woman that is willing to take time to become friends and over time possibly more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cats name is Sally. She is approx 13 years old. She is a beautiful medium grey hair cat with green yellow eyes. She is very affectionate but since her back hurts she is not much for playing or being picked up anymore. She loves her face scratched and purrs when she is happy.
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?My parents have an Irish Setter. Her name is Grace and she is 6 years old. Grace is a very friendly dog but would rather she comes to you then you trying to pet her.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe likes shoelaces.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsI like the History Channel as I love History, all kinds of history. Usually though I am too tired and would rather enjoy playing a game of Kingdom of Hearts or chatting with others online that are interested in anime and Yugi-OH.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like a lot of different types of movies and enjoy watching some over and over again. My father and I sometimes talk in lines from movies we have watched. I am not into blood and gore! Family tradition is to watch movies like Groundhog Day, National L
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI cannot really name favorite artists but I do like music that tell a story. Loud new age techno music is hard on my ears as my hearing is sensitive.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksI used to read a lot and I loved the Pendragon series when I was in middle school. LOL I have grown up but I still liked The Alchemist and still enjoy animae books.
Idea of funPlaying Yugi Oh card battles, playing online and playing Kingdom of Hearts but I am learning that I want to widen my social arena and would like to try other things with a willing friend that does not mind teaching me new things. I am open to fun!
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a woman that possesses a strong sense of self and does not carry baggage from past relationships with family members or past partners. I am looking for a woman who is okay with being different and knows she has gifts the rest of the world does not understand. I think that humor, empathy and being thoughtful is beauty.
On the first dateI really do not care for the words first date as I think that puts too much pressure on both of us. I would like to spend time chatting online/phone/texts and then meet in a place that feels comfortable for both of us. After getting to know each other and finding that we enjoy talking with each other then I would like to propose meeting in an environment that again makes us both comfortable. This could mean a park, the mall (where we could walk around, sit and talk) where we would be visible to others. If this is first meeting goes well then we could discuss what we would like to do on our first "date."