New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

I am 33, single, musician keyboard player singer, living in Sydney, Australia. Love Live music, traveling, enjoying restaurants and cafe's, going to the beach, parks, traveling overseas when I can.
I am a genuine down to earth guy, love to make you laugh, and have fun. Can also be serious when its appropriate.
Looking for someone special who loves to enjoy life, and appreciates me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMusician Keyboard player Singer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsHome & Away - Drama. I used to watch lots of TV when I was younger, but these days not so much.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Idea of funBeach, Movies, Live music, festivals, bars, a quiet night in, going to restaurants, traveling
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI try most things once...

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone special, and to be more active in my career as a musician

Looking For

Look for in a partnerKind-heart, genuine, funny, caring, compassionate, thoughtful, understanding, on the same page as me.
On the first dateNice lunch/picnic, or dinner, movie, or walk on the beach at sunset, and a drink in a bar