New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my future spouse

I can describe myself as humorous witty and easy going. I like to try new things and meet people and get to know them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGoldbergs Young Sheldon Big Bang Theory Last Man Standing just to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesBreakfast Club Goonies Kindergarten Cop just to name a few
Music typesRock, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany favorites
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out and trying new things. Eating out going to the movies or hanging out at home
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryRock Climbing Jumping out of a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find someone that I have faith in to eventually marry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is warm caring and sweet Someone I could be potentially attracted to in a physical sense.
On the first dateMy first date would be take her out for coffee or lunch and get to know her to see if she is a good fit

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting