New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Upbeat and Confident

Hello. My name is John-Paul. I am 27 years old and a type 1 diabetic. I have a job as a meat clerk and during the summers I enjoy swimming and taking long walks. I'd like to meet a girl on the same level as myself and start with friendship, possibly leading to something more serious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMeat Wrapper Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing with the Stars, The Amazing Race, America's Funniest Home Videos, America's Got Talent, Finding Your Roots.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsHuey Lewis and the News, Duran Duran, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, artists from the 80's.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking a long walk, go swimming, hang out in the city, visit a water park, visit the beach, meeting new family, travel to new places, go to a restaurant once in a while, visit Europe.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet a nice girl (in person or online) and get along well with her family and move in with her until her and I get our own house after marriage.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA really sweet and lovely girl who has a big family (parents, cousins, siblings, etc.) that is nice towards me.
On the first dateA girl and I would go to the restaurant for an evening out, then we would communicate with each other well until she introduces me to her family and I get along with them easily. Next, I would live with her in her residence (near her family) until we get our own house after marriage.