New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, Im new to this

Male (33) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Just looking to make new friends and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Rick & Morty, Konosuba
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLeon the professional, Fifth Element, Kontroll
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsIncubus, k flay, no doubt, gorillaz
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe suble art of not giving a f#*$
Idea of funWatching a show or movie, good food, being around nature, museum or planetarium, riding my motorcycle, drawing, fising something
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles