New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Date me plz

I love cats, got one too :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSoftware Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsIt's hard to pick a favorite, but Avatar: The Last Airbender was sick
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesHmm... Probably that one documentary about wildlife in Chernobyl that I don't remember the name of :D
Music typesRap, Metal, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsFort Minor, Linkin Park
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Favorite booksIdk, I've not read for fun for awhile
Idea of funA chill evening doing what you enjoy - could be crafts, a movie / show, computer games, anything really. Or interactions with animals - I've ridden a horse once, it was lovely I gotta say.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm not sure to be honest. Still trying to figure out what kind of girl I'd get along with the best :)
On the first dateSomething that allows for talking and interaction would be ideal - maybe a little crafts project. Movies and such don't really allow you to get to know each other that much, and can get awkward due to lack of activity