New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just trying to get by in life

Male (29) looking for Female Elkhart, Texas, United States

Well am a little shy and anti social but once I get to know someone I'm very nice guy quit but loving if somebody needs help I try to help them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer the x files smallville millennium angel Roswell dark angel charmed and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodzilla 1954 superman the movie Batman 1989 pretty in pink Ferris Buller's day off Robocop terminator predator alien 1979 ten commandments. And more
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsKillswitch engage sevendust trapt savage garden and I love 80s and 90s music 3 doors down and more
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksDon't really have any
Idea of funGoing somewhere anywhere
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryTo learn how to drive I never learned

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to get by the best way I can

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerCompassionate loving understanding
On the first dateGo out to dinner maybe a movie having fun together