New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for an older, settled down guy? Your search just might be over.

I'm a very good looking older guy searching for a soulmate, best friend and FWB. I have Muscular Dystrophy and use a wheelchair. I don't drive, but I'm willing to help with gas. I love to kiss, cuddle, and have lots of sex. You can view my facebk profile under dennishibben and leave a friend request if you are interested. I'm looking for fairly local ladies of any age. I'm very laid back with no drama in my life and intend to keep it that way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Muscular Dystrophy (MD)
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReal Estate and Mortgage Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLive PD, First 48, 90 Day Fiance, Mountain Men, Ice Road Truckers.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, Gone With The Wind, Airplane, Old Westerns.
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToby Keith, David Allen Coe, George Jones, Conway Twitty Bee Gees, Fleetwood Mac.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History
HobbiesTV, Internet, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLaid back, low maintenance, and drama free.