New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool Joe looking for cool girl

Kind respectful honest caring thoughtful a good Christian man easy going patient looking for a good down-to-earth woman I was born in Kansas City Missouri have you ever tried something very sweet and tasty that you always wanted to try again dreaming about the feeling you had when you had it these feelings you will get for me day after day once you try me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking