New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest guy

Male (43) looking for Female Sherman, Texas, United States

I enjoy watching sports, movies, Netflix. Fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Toby
What breed is your dog?Golden Retriever
How old is your dog?He passed away on 12/22/2016.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
If yes, what kind of sport?Mostly watch them
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManufacturing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Outlander, The Orville, Friends, Seinfeld, The Office, Baseball and Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Braveheart, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, Comic book movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Travis Tritt, Darius Rucker, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Hootie and the Blowfish, Goo Goo Dolls, Nirvana, Eminem
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDinner and a movie, relaxing at home, occasional beach vacation
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYoga

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind out why we are here.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateDinner, a walk in the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCowboys, Rangers, Mavericks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting