New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to love.

I'm caring, honest, and will treat you with respect. I enjoy movies, hanging out, being on the internet, some martial arts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sienna (female) and Blaze (male)
What breed is your dog?a terrier mix, and a spaniel mix. Cute small dogs, very loving.
How old is your dog?Both are 3. got 2 dogs so they keep each other company when we're not home.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Autism
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Martial arts (kung fu)
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titledelivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Idea of fungoing out places, going to movies, hanging out with friends.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy, have a girlfriend, good job, nice place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is caring
On the first dateget to know each other.