New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a happy guy that likes to smile and make others smile respectful honourable and loyal

I’m a guy that likes to smile make others smile and a happy guy respectful even though I have epilepsy still does not distract me from who I am and achieving what I want

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don’t really have a favourite tv show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favourite movies would mainly be action movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI listen to RnB a lot more than anything once again don’t really have a favourite I listen to a lot including some Italian music
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI’m not much into reading but I will every now and then
Idea of funIs dinning out going to movies beach and drives with that special someone and a lot more will tell if asked
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to try sky diving however I got a little fear of heights

Views

Goal in lifeTo find the one that will be willing to spend the rest of her life with me and my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHappy women that will except me for who I am and is willing to be my partner as well as my best friend
On the first dateThere are a lot out there to do but I guess take that special someone out to dinner with flowers waiting for her like a gentleman and then a drive then a walk along the beach hand in hand and so much more