New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come and say hi

Looking for friendship and possibly a relationship. Easy going, friendly, approachable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCookery shows, dramas, Netflix
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSuperhero, romantic comedy.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsPaloma faith, faith hill, Adel,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksBy sophie kinsella and Jenny han
Idea of funGoing to the cinema, clothes shopping , reading a good book or going for a coffee
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and contented

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerClean, friendly, approachable, thoughtful, good sense of humour. Understanding.
On the first dateGo for a coffee and have a chat