New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curvy Christian Brunette Aspie/ADD Hybrid

Anything worth doing is worth doing right. I'm a curvy Christian brunette. I'm not interested in ever getting married or having kids because of my somewhat complicated disability situation however a long term relationship with a long term committed partner is always on the table for me. If he already has kids that's cool with me. I just never plan on having any of my own. Before you do a background check on me please let me explain the exact situation to prevent a misunderstanding. The police car destruction was from when I was being brutalized by cops and it happened accidentally. The assault on a police officer was self defense because I was being brutalized severely after someone made a false police report about me. The restraining order (in regards to my grandmother) violation was just a big misunderstanding. It was also sought by a manipulative relative with antisocial personality disorder as a sick way of getting revenge but was granted anyway because that person is manipulative. So I'd appreciate it if you would please keep this in mind before jumping to conclusions. I'm a compassionate, loving, kind, caring person and I seek these qualities in a partner as well. I'm sometimes a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I'm fiercely loyal and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm not after money or power. Those things mean nothing to me. I'm after love and being loved for who I am only. I'd rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I'm not as the great songwriter Kurt Cobain would say. Just something to think about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn disability as result of multiple disabilities

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmergence, The Good Doctor, Young Sheldon, Blue ******, Victoria, Last Man Standing, The Passage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsAvril Lavigne, Evanescence, Nirvana, Goo Goo Dolls, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, Warrant, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Tori Amos, Miranda Lambert, Britney Spears
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to name.
Idea of funSitting on the couch watching movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWorking with oil paints

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo write my autobiography, Raise awareness for Alzheimer's disease and bullying prevention, to perform my song "Shadows" which I wrote about my grandmother having Alzheimer's disease at Peabody Music School where she studied as a way of finishing what she started, being featured at Baltimore's Annual Artscape Event Someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a Christian who will understand my unique situation who wants to be in a long term committed relationship with no strings attached and love me for who I am. I never plan on getting married or having kids but if my partner already has kids then that's cool with me.
On the first dateDinner at an Italian Restaraunt and a movie.