New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Zachary

Male (29) looking for Female Canton, Georgia, United States

Love eating out, working out, reading from fiction, politics, theology. Love drinking a chi tea at Starbucks. Love watching action movies & sitcoms

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?FbCW

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Latch & Lula
What breed is your dog?Lab & golden retriever
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Autistic spectrum
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProduce clerk at Publix

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Last man standing, Everybody loves Raymond, Goldbergs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesThe Hobbit, Bourne movies, Mr. Magoo, Marvel movies, Batman series, Christian Bale.
Music typesRap, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsStyx, Sovereign Grace music, Shi Linne, The Getty’s
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksPilgrim’s Progress-John Bunyan, Reforming journalism-Marvin Olasky, Frankenstein, Dr. Jekyll & Hyde
Idea of funEating out, hiking (when I have a chance) traveling. Staying up late & sleeping in. Working out at the gym
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryJumping off a diving board & doing a flip.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCalvinist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHonoring Jesus Christ in everything I do. Desire to get to know someone & not fail. Be the best worker I can be!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumility & modesty. Someone who is a bit more outgoing then me, & sympathetic to my problems.
On the first dateGet a cup of coffee at Starbucks.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting