New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Safe dating

45 yrs old, single mother with kids, high functioning autistic not disable.
Hello, for a long time I want to meet a male partner. I am very sincere, loyal and romantic . I like travelling, going to restaurants, the cinema, the music. I hold and AA degree and more!
I would like a man that listens to what I say, treat me like a woman and lovely with us.
I do not like heavy Coronita drinkers, rude guys and I do not stand cheating.
Best wishes,
Julia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, History, Instructional
Idea of funTravelling.
Restaurants, cinema.
Enjoy in family.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Goal in lifeGet married again or meet stable partner.
Happy and fulfill life with and for my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerStability. Romance. Humor. Trust.
On the first dateSpeak and know each other if we match.