New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello how are you doing

Hi I’m disabled and I don’t drive but I walk every day and I do special Olympic in gaffney sc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
Gaming systemsxBox, Wii
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesDepression
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone who likes me for me and wants to be with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateAnything to get to know each other like bowling

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking