New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Brashard Bursey

Male (31) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm here to look for a new girlfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Autism, Intellectual Disability
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSanitation Attendant.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWheel Of Fortune, Jeopardy!, Tic Tac Dough, Family Guy, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesScott Pi;grim Vs. The World, Meet The Spartans, Sucker Punch, Orange County, the Blade Trilogy, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsParamore, Backstreet Boys, Youngstown, *NSYNC, Willa Ford, B*Witched, BBMAK, Michelle Branch, etc.
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksR.L. Stine's Fear Street series and the Goosebumps series, as well.
Idea of funGoing to the mall.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySightseeing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love me for me; not for my money.
On the first dateTake to lunch

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking