New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm love to take walks

Im 37 I have red hair and hazel eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Depression, Learning Disabilities
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height152 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funIs taking longer walks
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTo go camping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe has to have a good heart and he has to have a good sense of humor
On the first dateGo out to dinner and a movie

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking