New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet Nature Lover

I love the sun and many outdoor activities that include nature and lakes. I love to live conservatively so I can travel by camping, cruising, and flying. I am a Spiritual and positive person (Aspie) seeking the same attitude. I am definitely a non-smoker and light drinker. I enjoy cuddling to a good Hallmark movie or tv show like Good Doctor. But when it comes to tv I’d rather listen to soft rock music. I love cookouts with family and close friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Autism
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Hypothyroidism
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Softball, watercraft
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service/Life Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGood Doctor /Hallmark shows and Movies / HGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMr Holland’s Opus/ Mama Mia/ Greatest Showman/ Musicals
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsJosh Turner / Rascal Flats / 80s groups like Journey Foreigner Chicago
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksRealistic Fiction
Philosophy
Idea of funCookouts with family and friends/ camping activities/ canoeing/ nature activities / scrapbooking/ carpentry projects
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPaddle boarding

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeCreate an 8 acre Technology-free Family Enrichment Center to get families bonding together during learning workshops.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who believes I am beautiful just because I have a giving heart. I want someone who takes care of looking healthy and groomed. I want someone who enjoys activities outside over tv and video games inside.
On the first dateGoing to an outdoor barbecue and country music on the green then enjoy coffee or ice cream/yogurt while getting to know each other