New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Body of an old man with the personality of a teenage boy lol

Male (38) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm me, that's all I can be, and "if you can't take me at my worst
You don't deserve me at my best."

I’m an open book, just feel free to ask me anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2005 Harley Davidson Electra Glide Screaming Eagle edition
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny open road

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Spiritual not religious

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chocolate Lab

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areFallout 4
Legend of Zelda
Mario
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What disabilities do you have?Cancer, Spinal Injury, Autism, Dyslexia, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSSDI

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSimpsons
CSI
Supernatural
Superstore
LEGO Masters
Anything about superheroes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAnything Disney
Avengers
80s movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksI’m dyslexic so I read books all that much, but read articles online.
Idea of funSkating, biking, watching movies, playing video games, riding my motorcycle
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving but I’m scared and it’s expensive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best me that I can be.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun and passionate but understanding and caring. Someone who is ok with not having to spend money to have fun.
On the first dateDinner and Red Robin and a discount movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Snowboarding, Tennis, Waterskiing
Favorite teamThe Chargers