New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dork with a love for voice acting and gaming

Voice actor and video creator who's lived in the bay area for over a decade and is looking to find friends and hopefully the right woman to spend my life with. I can be a bit shy and reserved, but once I trust you, I tend to be more open.

Also, I am not interested in hook ups or anything where I am not allowed to get to know someone. I build up friendships first and romantic relationships second. So if all you are is just someone desperate for a lover right away, then please respect my wishes and maybe not bother with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSonic 3 & Knuckles, Grand Theft Auto IV, Bioshock
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What disabilities do you have?Anxiety Disorder, Depression, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, South Park, Steven Universe, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Gargoyles, Batman: The Animated Series, Modern Family, Titus, Shark Tank, The Goldbergs, Family Feud, Wheel of Fortune, MasterChef, We Bare Bears, DuckTales (2017), Harley Quinn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBack to the Future, Terminator 2: Judgement Day, How To Train Your Dragon, Beauty and the Beast (1991), The Princess Bride, Avengers: Endgame, Thor, Ant-Man, The Dark Knight, Batman: Under the Red Hood, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990)
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Idea of funVideo gaming, going to the movies, dining out, theme parks, shopping, cooking, discussing and watching TV shows, certain board and card games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a voice actor, voice director, and show writer. Maybe do video editing for some shows.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is reasonably or highly intelligent, someone who could maybe make me laugh, but also someone who is a geek for animation and various movies, an understanding of mental health and sensitive to the trauma, fears, and feelings of others, but also someone who is willing to with proper understanding help one work on bettering themselves from these, and if they have similar issues, allow someone in to help them do the same. Willing to cosplay at conventions would be a nice positive.
On the first dateSomething peaceful like eating at a restaurant, watching a movie or TV show (a requirement if doing an online date) and maybe do some goofy commentary if not at a movie theater, go shopping in areas that appeal to us, talk about common geek interests and maybe a few other personal interests, exploring areas in the Bay Area and having fun.