New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active, great sense of humor, loves dancing

I have studied ballet for many years and perform with a group.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD, Learning Disabilities
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifeSlow, dating sites can be tricky

Living with Autism

Has been diagnosed with Autism Spectrum DisorderMy whole life
High FunctioningYes
Is proud to be Autistic because:because

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDance Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, So you think you can dance, Family Feud
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksBallet Dance
Idea of funGoing to Dave and Busters or on a cruise
HobbiesTV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Looking For

Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference