New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet other woman to enjoy my time with.

I'm an independent female and I have Asperger's Syndrome. I am shy to start but open up the more I get to know someone and I love animals. I have a dog of my own and her name is Abby. I just started learning to ride horses. I'm still feeling lonely though and would like to start dating other females.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionMathematics, Science
Idea of funI love riding horses and things that are thrilling for example one time I went sky diving and would love to do it again sometime.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can relate to, open up to, and share my interests with.
On the first dateI'm game for almost anything my date would like to do.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga