New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a permanant partner

Male (43) looking for Male Madison, Wisconsin, United States

Loving Person, I care about others, compassionate, empathetic, passionate in what I believe. I am romantic. I care about politics and making the world a better place. I believe in social justice for all. I don't mind bisexual men. I'm interested in that bi guy from texas. Who loves social justice and politics. I don't mind going out with someone who is interested in women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethal Lutheran

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDallas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPhantom of the Opera
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBarbra Streisand, Abba, The Village people
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Idea of funA long walk in the park.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like being out with my dog.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo hold political office.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun, deep thinker, nice.
On the first dateGo for a walk or movie. Maybe have a nice dinner.