New here? Sign Up Have an account?

albert matthews

Male (33) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

6ft 4 in 220 lbs brown eyes wear glasses good look ing
looking for a lady to talk to and build a friendship
i live in Houston Texas and would like fr you be from Houston too. Must be SINGLE with no Children

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsflash
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite movieshigh school musical
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsselena gowez
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Music, Sports
Favorite bookssports
Idea of funmovie xbox360
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies
Always wanted to tryplaying golf

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto get a better educated

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooking for a single lend that will understand me and acccept me for who I AM DONT TRY TO CHANGE UNLESS IT IS POSITIVE WAY
On the first dateMOVIES

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamHOUSTON TEXANS