New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quack.

BOO! You can call me Duckie.
I’m 18 years of age, from the land of the Union Jack, and I take delight in musicals, nature, and products of the macabre.
My hobbies include a variation of things such as roleplaying, drawing, and a wide selection of different fashion types.
I am pansexual & bigender (they/them/their/themself pronouns, please).
Just a fair warning for all those arsey buggers out there who can’t handle human diversity.
I have High Functioning Autism, OCD, and various other mental health complications, but I’m learning adequate coping mechanisms, and keep faith in my ability to maintain a stable level.
I live with Mummy Dearest & Nana, near the seaside, which means that when, on occasion, my narky Dad comes to visit, he encounters a rather copious amount of seagull poop.
Come to England, you’ll love it, birds will shit in your eyes. I have two hamsters. They are my fur babies. Touch them, and you die.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsImpractical Jokers, Sherlock, American Horror Story, Orange Is The New Black, EastEnders.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRepo! The Genetic Opera, The Devil's Carnival, Twisted Nerve, Saw, Guardians Of The Galaxy, Martyrs, Hairspray, Anger Management, The Conjuring, A Serbian Film, The Bad Seed, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, RENT, Orphan, etc...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEmilie Autumn, Jessie J, BabyMetal, The Defiled, Butcher Babies, Otep, The Prodigy, Iron Maiden, The Dresden Dolls, Insane Clown Posse, Marina & The Diamonds, Lana Del Rey, Skinny Puppy, ohGr, In This Moment, BMTH, etc...
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksEmily The Strange: The Lost Days, The Fault In Our Stars, Touch, etc...
Idea of funA fuckload of different, childish shit. There is no one specific thing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness