New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Want Make Your Life Adventurer

Bradley Devore Is My Name. Age 23. I Am Working Experience At Job Now,Called Action Estate Company. As Sales Associate. Where I Am Live In Michigan,City Saint Clair Shores,Zip 48081:Street I Am Living At 12 Mile Rd Of Jane St. I Like To Be Contact With My Phone.Text Messages,
Education Macomb Academy Independent Skills & Job Skills & High School Dakota As Student
Work Experiences Was In Family Video,Max & Erma's,Wyandotte Middle School For Janitoial Also Mclaren Mount Clemens Hospital Volunteer Of Shipping & Receiving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSwamp People, Sopranos. Duck Dynasty, Dexter, Beavis And Butt-head, Celebrity Deathmatch, X-Games, Street League Skateboarding, Mobsters (Little Nag),Outdoors Channel, Anime Shows, Ancient History like Egypt,Asia, Discoveries, Man Vs. Wild, Man Vs. Food,T
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMummy,Mummy Returns,Mummy Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor,Blade,Blade 2,Blade Trinity, Anchorman,Anchorman 2,Above The Law,Out Of Justice,Hard To Kill, The Glimmer Man,Jim Carry Movies.Adam Sander Movies,Friday, Next Friday, Friday After Next,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, New age, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funRiding N Music N Living The Life Of Being Out There
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGIve Others The Adventure I Want Them To Have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWho They Are & How They Are I Will Be There for Them. I'm Generous I Hangout With.
On the first dateLike Get To Know The Person Also How She Doing, What She Likes. What She like to do. Have Some Fun & Wanna Do Something Like Mall,Driving,Hanging out,Outdoor Life,Anything She Wants To go.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking