New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need loving friend maybe more...

Compassionate, goofy, laid back and very caring. I love animals, plants, health, science and biology. I could really use a good friend, possibly more, but I have been hurt way too many times over the years. I just need someone like me in my life that I can share my passions with. Someone who would garden with me, loves animals, go on nature hikes, camping, and fishing. (I catch, clean and cook them too lol). I am also a freehand artist of a variety of media. Someone who can make me laugh and goof off would be awesome! I love open minded spiritual people that don't mind I am also a mom. Guys w tats and piercings a plus lol!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends... I'm very open but I do love things about my passions, horror, comedy and adult swim lol!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMany...
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funOutdoors or just cuddling/goofing off
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure... Run it by me

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo finally find peace and happiness and share it with someone eventually.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNonjudgmental, fun, compassionate, caring, loving and has a fun/goofy/crazy side but can hold a long intellectual conversation. Has to be good w kids and animals.
On the first dateChillen at home, go to dinner and a movie, or somewhere outside during warmer weather.