New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a mystery

I'm a creative freak. I'm a musician & model. I sing & I play bass, piano, flute & guitar. I write & compose songs, & I write lyrics, poems, short stories, novels, & fan fiction. I have a very alternative style & appearance. I love tattoos, piercings, crazy looking hair, etc. Wanna know more, you know what to do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician/Model

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Family Guy, Will & Grace, Seinfeld, Spongebob, True Life, Scream Queens, & more.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesYou & I, Napoleon Dynamite, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, White Chicks, The Ward, The Exorcist The Conjuring, Orphan, Twilight Saga, more.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistst.A.T.u., Escape the Fate, Hollywood Undead, Falling in Reverse, Nirvana, Violent New Breed, BABYMETAL, Three Days Grace, The Runaways, Icon for Hire, In This Moment, Yulia Volkova, Lena Katina, Propaganda, Butcher Babies, My Darkest Days, Evanescence, Jo
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksRage: A Love Story, Not Like You, Russian dictionaries, M or F?, Rock-a-Holic, and more.
Idea of funCats. Sleep. Singing. Sex. Shopping. Drugs. Laughing.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThat's for me to know & for you to maybe find out!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo share my music with the world, travel to places I've always dreamed of visiting, such as Russia, South Korea, & Canada. I want success in my music & to touch lives through my songs & my lyrics, & what I stand for. I wanna change things & make a difference.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood personality, good looks, good sense of humor/funny, charming, cute, tattoos, piercings, long hair (on guys) good taste in music.
On the first dateMeeting up in a public place such as the mall & just talk.