New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Bedford mild aspie man

A an old fashioned goody goody Twoshoes kind bloke who likes Formula cats who comes complete with a random sometimes weird and dark sense of humour and i speak my mind and i never hold back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStores person

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is about about 20 to 40 yrs old curvy lives in either Bedford St Albans Milton Keynes St Neots Amptill Flitwick Rushden and and Cambridge areas and that she has mild Aspergers syndrome i hope that she likes old school rock and pop as i hope that she likes Meghan Trainor Katy Perry and Lady Gaga and Go West who likes to meet who drinks in coffee and can go to bars that both serves food and drink i have a soft spot for cider and who once a month we can go food shopping clothes and jewellery shopping I also hope that she likes formula 1 racing or is a Lewis Hamilton fan and is a Game Of Thrones fan and finally has either a cat or a dog i don't mind lizards but i do have a fear of snakes.
On the first dateI would buy her a drink or her choice coffee and any cake or main meal or her choice then i would show her around town i would take her to any shop that she likes and lastly i would introduce her to my to the shops as their is an Iceland Aldi and Co-op supermarkets a GP a local a chemist and a local community centre which is just a 5 minute walk from where i live and finally i would show her around the inside my Flat.