New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship and love

Male (51) looking for Female Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

I am gentle, kind, considerate and emotionally sensitive. I am 5' 11" weighting 285 lbs but do not look like it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?City Impact Moncton

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCapital One Fraud Solutions Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCastle and The Mentalist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funTo go camping, fishing, hunting or hiking. To snuggle on the couch watching a movie or tv show. Cooking a meal or going out for a dinner and to the movies. Also like to play computer games. I also down loaded Pokemon Go.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBeing intimate on the back of a horse

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a good church to attend regularly and have a gentle loving companion who I can be with who is gentle of voice and very slow to get upset.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is light of frame and active. They must be able to keep up to me and my son when he is with me.
On the first dateHmmmmm. Go for a walk early in the morning for a couple hrs. Then wind up in a park snuggling on the grass and talk about God. Have dinner some where then maybe hunt for some Pokemon while walking and talking. Go to a lake and swim then camp for the night.