New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kind caring friendly lady, looking for my soulmate

Hi my name is Petrina and I am 33 years old. I am a stay at home mum of two boys. I am shy but once I get to know people I can be quite talkative. I am kind caring and friendly and I am also honest and loyal. If you want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlestay at home Mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsdon't really have any fave tv shows at the moment.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesI have lots of favourite movies.
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music , what I like to listen to depends on my mood. no fave artist
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
Idea of fungoing to the beach, watching a funny movie, hanging out with friends and or spending time with my family.
HobbiesFamily

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryto write my own book

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a happy healthy, kind and loving person and a great mother

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is kind, honest,caring and fun to be around.
On the first dateGo out for dinner or go see a movie together.