New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePainter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Hells Kitchen
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Idea of funGoing out for the day fishing, looking at stores, working, camping, walking, watching TV, sitting around

Doing what ever the other person wants to do.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find the right person, to live independently

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomething who I can love,
On the first dateThe first date: Going out to dinner or movie, or going to a place that the other person is comfortable in

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking