New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strongly loyal man looking for a mate for life

Ever since I started School I was the person who did not give up and saw myself someday being self employed and working on a anti hacking program that be used in all new technology I thought of this idea since I was a little boy. I had many heroes growing up like Tomas Edison Albert Einstein they could have chosen to not care about their life and given up after so many failures like so many typical Americans you see today but they did not and that made them stick out to many Americans as unusual or weird and they were proud to be who they were and I been empowered by people like that all my life and I do not care if people call me a nerd or make fun of me because I am autistic and not capable of making this dream happen. I am who I am and god made me his way and many friends that know me want to be like me and I tell them be yourself and do not let anyone tell you what to do in your life and I mean no one including parents you are your own person make your own choices and you will be successful someday just like I will. l want to be known by many people that refused to give up on my goals a man who did not let anyone control his life a man who prefer to make his own path and choices in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areDungeon defenders, Skyrim, Guild wars 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMoving toward my goals of entrepreneurship

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, Attack of the titans,pokemon,Supernatural,Merlin
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesIndependence day, The lord of the rings series, Star wars series
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI am a fan of Japanese rock bands
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksBusiness for dummies
Idea of funplaying video games and hanging out with friends
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trygoing out more and doing things outside my comfort zone I hate being alone and single

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help other Adults who having clinging controlling parents, families, guardians, or others who block their way of having a life of their own choosing like me and obtain my goal of self employment.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding empathetic towards goals most of all wants to have fun by going out and doing things then spending all dates being a couch potato at homes please
On the first dateI enjoy just doing something where we can talk and get to know each other the whole time

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamUniversity of Michigan