New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Autistic single looking for a soulmate.

I am a high functioning Autistic adult looking to make new friends, possibly for long term relationship.

I love animals. I have a cat named Chanel and 2 dogs, Gucci and Harley. I am a Redskins fan. I love pop and R&B. Am a big fan of Prince and Michael Jackson.
I love to sing and dance. I love travelling. I love watching TV shows and Movies in my free time, specially Disney.
I live with my family and don't drive yet.
Would love to find someone special to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Chanel
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley
What breed is your dog?Labrador
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Birds
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSimpsons
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDisney
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Prince
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to movies or mall
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness