New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a beautiful woman

First off, I am a laid back guy, I like to be at home most of the time, I like to bike ride, I like to take walks, and I love nature. I would like to date a girl who has the same interests as me, who cares for me and loves me unconditionally, who is very good looking, who is also laid back and who is able to travel down to Michigan to meet me. If this sounds like you, I’d be more than happy to start talking to you and we might start a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Otis
What breed is your dog?Part lab part shepard
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats,
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toya stuffed ice cream
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJanitor/cleaner at the local elementary school.

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, King Of The Hill, Forensic Files, Thomas The Tank Engine,
Favorite movies typesAnimation
Favorite moviesSnow White, Bambi, Cinderella, Lady And The Tramp, The Jungle Book,
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asCool
My great timeTV

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning