New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Auristic lesbian looking for companionship

My name is Kristy. I live in the Washington, DC Metro Area. I love Steven Universe, cats, pandas, writing, drawing, music, and God. My favorite food is fried chicken and French fries. My favorite type of music is 80s R 'N' B, pop, and rock. My favorite TV shows are Steven Universe and We Bare Bears. I'm looking for a girl who is compassionate and fun. Who knows? Maybe we can be more than friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Redeemer Metropolitan Community Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areThe Sims 3 & 4, Super Mario All-Stars, Toy Blast

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSteven Universe and We Bare Bears
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMulan, Over The Hedge and Brave
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMadonna, Phil Collins, Cyndi Lauper, Prince
Reading selectionAnthology, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, I'm an author
Favorite booksA Woman Like That: Lesbian and BIsexual Writers Share Their Coming Out Stories
Idea of funDrawing or writing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFood at a Korean restaurant

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto help marginalized people find their voice

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is compassionate and fun.
On the first dateLet's go grab a cup of coffee!